Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Carus Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Stefanie Agar agars@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3825 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Marquie Arnold arnoldm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3815 Blog Teacher-4th Grade
Ellen Barrett barrette@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Teacher: 3/4 Blend
Kathryn Benjamin benjamik@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3241 SLPA
Dana Cocco coccod@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Cafeteria Assistant
Adella Cramer cramera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Instructional Assistant II/III
Agustin Cuevas cuevasal@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3827 Custodian II
Adam Dwight dwighta@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3810 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Janet Frazier frazierj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3807 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Kathie Hamill hamillk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3821 Blog Teacher: 5th Blend
Jennifer Hitchcock hitchcoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3819 Instructional Assistant III: Library
Cindy Jarmer jarmerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3802 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
Linda Kaster kasterl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Instructional Asst. II
Jennifer Keeney keeneyj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Title 1 Math Intervention & Kindergarten
Heidi Keyser keyserh@canby.k12.or.us 503-632-3130 x3801 Blog Teacher: 1st/2nd Grade
Susan Keyser keysers@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3833 Instructional Assistant 3
Diane Kunze kunzed@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Cook 1
Cathryn Lambeth lambethc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3818 Blog Teacher: Intervention Specialist
Julie Lyman lymanj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Cafeteria Asst. 1
Tammy McArthur mcarthut@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher-ELL
Tonya Peterson petersot@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Teacher: Reading
Carol Polinsky polinskc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Spec. Ed. Para-Educator
Jason Racette racettej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Custodian 1
Debra Ramos 503-263-7190 Instr. Asst. II
Rhonda Rosenlof rosenlor@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3800 Blog Secretary
Matthew Salisbury salisbum@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3824 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Karen Schmidling (Holtdorf) schmidlk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3837 Speech Pathologist
Katrina Scofield scofielk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3814 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Amy Sebastian sebastia@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3822 Blog Teacher: 4th Grade
Karen Seiwald seiwaldk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3829 Blog Teacher: Music
Deborah Shepherd shepherd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3830 Secretary 2
Aaron Sleeper sleepera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3820 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Sharon Stanchfield stanchfs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3840 Blog Head Cook
Diane Swagerty swagertd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3805 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Sam Thompson thompsos@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3831 Blog Principal
Rebecca Wright wrightr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Instructional Assistant III
MeLeesa Yesashimwe hindsm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade