Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Carus Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Stacey Ackerman ackermas@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Counselor
Stefanie Agar agars@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3820 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Glen Bring bringg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Custodian 1
Adella Cramer cramera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Instructional Assistant II/III
Melany Crocker crockerm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher - Kindergarten
Adam Dwight dwighta@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3810 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Laurel Ellis ellisl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Instr. Asst. 3 Bilingual
Janet Frazier frazierj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3807 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Caitlin Genrich genrichc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher - Kindergarten
Katie Glover gloverk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher - 2nd Grade
Kathie Hamill hamillk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3821 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Mary Hayes hayesm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3823 Blog Teacher: Resource
Lorin Hilger hilgerl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog 4th Grade Teacher
Jennifer Hitchcock hitchcoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3819 Instructional Assistant III: Library
Cindy Jarmer jarmerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3802 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
Charles Jenkins jenkinsc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher - PE
Sara Jones joness@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher - 4th Grade
Linda Kaster kasterl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Instructional Asst. II
Chris Kennedy-Moore kennedmc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3833 Records Program IA
Kimberly Kent kentk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Heidi Keyser keyserh@canby.k12.or.us 503-632-3130 x3801 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Julie Lyman lymanj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Cafeteria Asst. 1
Tammy McArthur mcarthut@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher-ELL
Laura Monen monenl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Cafeteria Assistant
Amie Myers myersa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher- 4th Grade
Nicole Nelson nelsonn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3806 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Randee Onion onionr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Blog Teacher- 3rd Grade
Tonya Peterson petersot@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3808 Blog Teacher: Reading
Carol Polinsky polinskc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Spec. Ed. Para-Educator
Molly Porterfield porterfm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher - Music
Jason Racette racettej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Building Engineer
Debra Ramos 503-263-7190 Instr. Asst. II
Cassie Righter righterc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Teacher -3rd Grade
Melissa Roethe roethem@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 SLPA
Rhonda Rosenlof rosenlor@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3800 Blog Secretary
Matthew Salisbury salisbum@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3824 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Karen Seiwald seiwaldk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3829 Blog Teacher: Music
Ann Sexton sextona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Speech Pathologist
Deborah Shepherd shepherd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3830 Secretary 3
Aaron Sleeper sleepera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3818 Blog Teacher: Intervention Specialist
Sharon Stanchfield stanchfs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3840 Blog Head Cook
Diane Swagerty swagertd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3805 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Sam Thompson thompsos@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3831 Blog Principal
Shelley Vredenburg vredenbs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 SLPA
Rebecca Wright wrightr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 Instructional Assistant III
MeLeesa Yesashimwe yesashim@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7190 x3804 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade