Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Ninety-One

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Bridget Adair adairb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3130 Blog Instructional Assistant II
Shirley Barrett barretts@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3102 Secretary IV
Kathryn Benjamin benjamik@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3135 SLPA
Cheryl Beyer beyerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3103 Secretary 2
Lisha Campbell campbell@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Cook 1
June Clanton clantonj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Instructional Assistant III Records
Blanca Cruz cruzb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Instructional Assistant II
Sheila Daniels daniels1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3109 Blog Teacher: 2nd/3rd Grade
Sheryl Gingerich gingeris@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3113 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Cindy Gonzalez gonzalec@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Custodian 2
Traci Hall hallt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3110 Blog Teacher: 2nd /3rd Grade
Kristin Hornseth hornsetk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Instructional Assistant III
Todd Hornseth hornsett@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3149 Blog Teacher: 7th-8th Science
Denise Iverson iversond@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x3133 Cafeteria Assistant
Sandy Kahut kahuts@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3152 Blog Teacher: 7th/8th Grade
Janette Kirchhofer kirchhoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3108 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Katherine Krahn krahnk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3126 Blog Resource Teacher
Sara Love loves@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3114 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Darcy McGraw mcgrawd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3134 Instr. Asst. 3: Library
Marilyn Millison millisom@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3147 Instructional Asst. 3
Stanley Oyer oyers@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3146 Blog Teacher: 7th-8th Grade Social Studies
Vonnie Oyer oyerv@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3111 Blog Reading Specialist
Alicia Patterson (Ware) pattersa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Custodian
Andrew Pauls paulsa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Teacher-4th/5th Grade
Patricia Rager ragerp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3151 Teacher: PE
Joshua Rapley rapleyj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3136 Building Technology Specialist
Nicole Read readn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3128 Blog Teacher: ELD/NLD
Lynda Robert robertl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3150 Blog Teacher: 7th/8th Language Arts
Skyler Rodolph rodolphs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3106 Blog Principal
Ernestina Rodriguez rodrigue@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3128 Instructional Asst 3: Bilingual
Wanda Rohrer-Heyerly rohrerw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3125 Blog Teacher: 4th/5th Grade
Caroline Ruwitch ruwitchc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3115 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Rachel Rykken rykkenr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Custodian 1
Sonicka Salisbury salisbun@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3107 Blog Teacher: 2nd/3rd Grade
Sara Schaaf schaafs@canby.k12.or.us x3135 Speech Pathologist
Colby Scheer scheerc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3142 Blog Intervention Specialist
Karen Schmidling (Holtdorf) schmidlk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3135 Blog Speech Pathologist
Kristina Scott scottk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3160 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Karen Seiwald seiwaldk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3154 Blog Teacher: Music
Ann Snow snowa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3121 Blog Teacher: 4th/5th Grade
Lisa Wheeler wheelerl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3164 Instructional Asst. 2
Peggy Wolfgang wolfganp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3133 Cook