Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Ninety-One

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Jessica Barajas-Scott barajasj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3128 Instr. Asst. 3 Bilingual
Shirley Barrett barretts@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3102 Secretary IV
Cheryl Beyer beyerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3103 Secretary 3
Wendy Collett collettw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3126 Teacher: Special Education
Blanca Cruz cruzb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3164 Instructional Assistant 3
Sheila Daniels daniels1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3109 Teacher: 3rd Grade
Alyson Ensrud ensruda@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3115 Blog Teacher-Kindergarten/1st Grade
Manya Frazier frazierm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Teacher - ELL
Seth Gingerich gingers1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3129 Teacher- 4th Grade
Rhonda Haag haagr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3151 Teacher - PE
Traci Hall hallt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3110 Teacher: 2nd Grade
Cindy Hansen hansenc2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3134 Librarian
Kristin Hornseth hornsetk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3163 Teacher - 2nd Grade
Todd Hornseth hornsett@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3149 Teacher: 7th-8th Science
Denise Iverson iversond@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x3141 Custodian 1
Sandy Kahut kahuts@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3152 Blog Teacher: 7th/8th Grade
Janette Kirchhofer kirchhoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3108 Teacher: Kindergarten
Sara Love loves@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3114 Teacher: 1st Grade
Marilyn Millison millisom@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3147 Instructional Asst. 3
Alison Nizer nizera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3117 Instructional Assistant III Records
Lynn Olsen olsenl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3146 Teacher: Social Studies
Vonnie Oyer oyerv@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3113 Teacher: 1st Grade
Alicia Patterson pattersa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3141 Building Engineer
Andrew Pauls paulsa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3124 Teacher-5th Grade
Mayra Potts pottsm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Custodian 1
Joshua Rapley rapleyj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3136 Building Technology Specialist
Nicole Read readn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3121 Teacher: Reading/Intervention Specialist
Lynda Robert robertl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3150 Blog Teacher: 7th/8th Language Arts
Skyler Rodolph rodolphs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3106 Principal
Cristina Rodriguez rodriguc2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3133 Cook 1
Wanda Rohrer-Heyerly rohrerw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3125 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Sonicka Salisbury salisbun@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3107 Teacher: 3rd Grade
Colby Scheer scheerc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3142 Intervention Specialist/Counselor
Kristina Scott scottk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3160 Teacher: 6th Grade
Karen Seiwald seiwaldk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3154 Teacher: Music
Alfred Shibley shibleya@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3159 Teacher: PE/Health
Ann Snow snowa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3172 Teacher: 4th Grade
Micah St. Clair stclairm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3139 Teacher-Math & CTE
Anna Tipikin tipikina@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Instructional Asst. 3
Alesa Vaughn vaughna@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Cafeteria Assistant II
Shelley Vredenburg vredenbs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3135 SLPA
Jessica Walsh walshj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3135 Speech Pathologist
Lisa Wheeler wheelerl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3164 Instructional Asst. 3
Kelly Wilson wilsonk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3161 Teacher: 6th Grade
Peggy Wolfgang wolfganp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3133 Cook