Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Ninety-One

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Bridget Adair adairb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3130 Blog Instructional Assistant II
Jessica Barajas-Scott barajasj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Instr. Asst. 3 Bilingual
Cheryl Beyer beyerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3103 Secretary 3-Counseling/Health Technician
Wendy Collett collettw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Blog Teacher: Special Education
Blanca Cruz cruzb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Instructional Assistant II
Sheila Daniels daniels1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3109 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Ayson Ensrud ensruda@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Blog Teacher-Kindergarten
Ericka Gingerich gingerie2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Teacher - ELL
Seth Gingerich gingers1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Teacher- 4th Grade
Rhonda Haag haagr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Teacher - PE
Traci Hall hallt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3110 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
Cindy Hansen hansenc2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3134 Librarian
Kristin Hornseth hornsetk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Teacher - 2nd Grade
Todd Hornseth hornsett@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3149 Blog Teacher: 7th-8th Science
Denise Iverson iversond@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Custodian 1
Sandy Kahut kahuts@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3152 Blog Teacher: 7th/8th Grade
Janette Kirchhofer kirchhoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3108 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Sara Love loves@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3114 Blog Teacher: 1st/2nd Grade
Marilyn Millison millisom@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3147 Instructional Asst. 3
Alison Nizer nizera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 instructional Assistant III Records
Lynn Olsen olsenl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Vonnie Oyer oyerv@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3113 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Brian Parrack parrackb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Custodian 1
Alicia Patterson pattersa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3141 Building Engineer
Andrew Pauls paulsa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3124 Teacher-4th/5th Grade
Joshua Rapley rapleyj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3136 Building Technology Specialist
Nicole Read readn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3128 Blog Teacher: Reading/Intervention Specialist
Lynda Robert robertl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3150 Blog Teacher: 7th/8th Language Arts
Skyler Rodolph rodolphs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3106 Blog Principal
Wanda Rohrer-Heyerly rohrerw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3125 Blog Teacher: 4th/5th Grade
Sonicka Salisbury salisbun@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3107 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Colby Scheer scheerc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3142 Blog Intervention Specialist/Counselor
Kristina Scott scottk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3160 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Karen Seiwald seiwaldk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3154 Blog Teacher: Music
Alfred Shibley shibleya@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Blog Teacher: PE/Health
Ann Snow snowa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3121 Blog Teacher: 4th/5th Grade
Micah St. Clair stclairm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Teacher-Math & CTE
Alesa Vaughn vaughna@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Cafeteria Assistant II
Patrick Verdun verdunp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Special Education Teacher
Shelley Vredenburg vredenbs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Blog SLPA
Jessica Walsh walshj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 Speech Pathologist
Lisa Wheeler wheelerl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3164 Instructional Asst. 2
Kelly Wilson wilsonk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3161 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Peggy Wolfgang wolfganp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3133 Cook