Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Lee Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Lillian Boyd 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant I
Michelle Calcagno calcagnm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3542 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Denise Chamberlain chamberd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3540 Blog ELL Teacher
Mary Cramer cramerm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3525 Blog Teacher-3rd Grade
Sherri Dillon dillons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3509 Blog Instructional Asst. II
Robin Driggers driggerr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3518 Secretary IV
Chrisine German germanc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3509 Instructional Assistant 2
Mary Ruth Helppie helppiem@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3516 Blog Teacher: Music
Gale Hipp hippg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3529 Blog Teacher 6th Grade
Brian Huggins hugginsb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3523 Blog Teacher
Pamela Huggins hugginsp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3512 Blog Speech Pathologist
Heather Johnson johnsonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3520 Instr. Asst. 3: Library
Julie Johnson johnsoj6@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3541 Blog Teacher-2nd Grade
Dong Lam lamd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian
Patricia Lang langp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3526 Blog Teacher-3rd Grade
Denise Mardock mardockd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3532 Blog Teacher-5th Grade
Sara McFarland mcfarlas@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant II
Jordan Mills millsj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3528 Teacher: ELL
Sara Minson minsons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3544 Blog Teacher: Title IA Reading
Debra Moll 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant
Lynn Olsen olsenl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3530 Blog Teacher
Angela Ottosen ottosena@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3545 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Jennifer Parker parkerj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3505 Blog Intervention Specialist
Candy Rodriguez rodriguc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3544 Special Education Para-Educator
Magdalena Rodriguez rodrigum@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3549 Bilingual Spec. Ed Para-Educator
Michael Ryan ryanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3533 Blog Teacher-4th Grade
Joaquin Sandoval sandovaj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant 3-Bilingual
Marsha Schmidt schmidtm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3515 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten/NLD
Megan Simms simmsm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher
Kim Smith smithk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3524 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Lana Smith smithl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3546 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
Pamela Spurgeon spurgeop@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3547 Blog Teacher: NLD
Jean Stevens stevensj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3517 Secretary
Cherie Switzer switzerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3504 Blog Interim Principal
Louise Thomas thomasl1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3514 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Andrew Waldon waldona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian 1
Susan Walkoski walkosks@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant
Roberta Wilson wilsonr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3531 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Pieper Wise wisep@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher Classroom Support
Sydney Ziehl ziehls@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Spec. Ed. Para-Educator