Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Lee Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Lindsay Barrett barrettl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3512 Speech Pathologist
Margaret Berry berrym@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3543 Teacher-ELL
Jennifer Besst besstj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3506 Counselor
Kelsey Bishop bishopk2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3540 Teacher- 2nd Grade
Lillian Boyd 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant 2
Stephanie Bryant bryants@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3528 Instructional Assistant III
Michelle Calcagno calcagnm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3542 Teacher: 1st Grade
Pieper Carlson carlsonp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3514 Teacher: Kindergarten
Maria Carrasco carrascm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instr. Asst. 3 Bilingual
Virginia Chapman chapmanv@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3549 Spec. Ed. Para-Educator
Tonya Charles charlest@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3509 Instructional Assistant 3
Hyangmi Chon chonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3547 Teacher - ELL
Brenda Cortez cortezb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3525 Teacher - 3rd Grade
Mary Cramer cramerm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3532 Teacher-5th Grade
Ann Crawford crawfora@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3517 Secretary 3
Regina Davis davisr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3516 Teacher - Kindergarten
Sherri Dillon dillons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3509 Instructional Asst. 3
Robin Driggers driggerr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3518 Secretary IV
Heidi Feely feelyh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3528 Skills Trainer
Peggy Garner garnerp2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3519 Teacher- Reading
Mary Ruth Helppie helppiem@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3993 Teacher: Music
Gale Hipp hippg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3529 Teacher 6th Grade
Stacey Holler hollers@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3528 SLPA
Glenn Hopkins hopkinsg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3551 Blog Teacher: PE
Brian Huggins hugginsb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3523 Teacher
Pamela Huggins hugginsp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3527 Speech Pathologist
Heather Johnson johnsonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3520 Instr. Asst. 3: Library
Julie Johnson johnsoj6@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3541 Teacher-2nd Grade
Thad Kajkowski kajkowkst@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3528 Instr. Asst. 3 Bilingual
Valerie Keefe keefev@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3532 Instructional Assistant III
Dong Lam lamd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian
Patricia Lang langp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3546 Teacher-2nd Grade
Sara Minson minsons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3530 Teacher: 6th Grade
Wendy Morris morrisw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3509 Instructional Assistant 3
Sharon Ness nesss@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3522 Teacher-Special Education
Alison Nizer Nizera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3507 Instructional Assistant III Records
Angela Ottosen ottosena@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3545 Teacher: 1st Grade
Jennifer Parker parkerj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3505 Intervention Specialist
Megan Pierson piersonm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3524 Teacher - 3rd Grade
Candy Rodriguez rodriguc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3549 Special Education Para-Educator
Jessica Rogers rogersj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3533 Teacher - 6th Grade
Michael Ryan ryanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3531 Teacher-5th Grade
Joaquin Sandoval sandovaj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3547 Instructional Assistant 3-Bilingual
Kim Smith smithk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3510 Building Technology Specialist
Lana Smith smithl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3515 Teacher: Kindergarten
Pamela Spurgeon spurgeop@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3547 Teacher: NLD
Carly Stetson stetsonc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3526 Teacher- 3rd Grade
Cherie Switzer switzerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3504 Interim Principal
Andrew Waldon waldona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian 1
Heather Weigand weigandh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Cafe Asst. 1
Suzanne Wolff wolffs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3521 Teacher: 4th Grade
Brigitte Zieg ziegb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3550 Sat. Kitchen Cook