Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Lee Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Kelsey Bishop bishopk2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher-1st Grade
Lillian Boyd 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant I
Patti Browder browderp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher-ELL
Michelle Calcagno calcagnm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3542 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Pieper Carlson carlsonp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher: Kindergarten
Virginia Chapman chapmanv@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Spec. Ed. Para-Educator
Tonya Charles charlest@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant 2
Brenda Cortez cortezb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher - 3rd Grade
Mary Cramer cramerm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3525 Blog Teacher-5th Grade
Sherri Dillon dillons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3509 Blog Instructional Asst. II
Robin Driggers driggerr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3518 Secretary IV
Mary Ruth Helppie helppiem@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3516 Blog Teacher: Music
Gale Hipp hippg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3529 Blog Teacher 6th Grade
Brian Huggins hugginsb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3523 Blog Teacher
Pamela Huggins hugginsp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3512 Blog Speech Pathologist
Heather Johnson johnsonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3520 Instr. Asst. 3: Library
Julie Johnson johnsoj6@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3541 Blog Teacher-2nd Grade
Breanne Knudson knudsonb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant 3
Dong Lam lamd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian
Patricia Lang langp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3526 Blog Teacher-3rd Grade
Sara Minson minsons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3544 Blog Teacher: Title IA Reading
Debra Moll 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant
Sharon Ness nesss@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher-Special Education
Lynn Olsen olsenl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3530 Blog Teacher
Angela Ottosen ottosena@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3545 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Jennifer Parker parkerj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3505 Blog Intervention Specialist
Candy Rodriguez rodriguc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3544 Special Education Para-Educator
Magdalena Rodriguez rodrigum@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3549 Bilingual Spec. Ed Para-Educator
Michael Ryan ryanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3533 Blog Teacher-ELL
Joaquin Sandoval sandovaj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant 3-Bilingual
Marsha Schmidt schmidtm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3515 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten/NLD
Kim Smith smithk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3524 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Lana Smith smithl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3546 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
Carly Stetson stetsonc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher- 5th Grade
Jean Stevens stevensj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3517 Secretary 3
Cherie Switzer switzerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3504 Blog Interim Principal
Andrew Waldon waldona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian 1
Susan Walkoski walkosks@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant
Suzanne Wolff wolffs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher: 4th Grade