Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Lee Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Lindsay Barrett barrettl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Speech Pathologist
Kathryn Benjamin benjamik@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 SLPA
Margaret Berry berrym@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher-ELL
Jennifer Besst besstj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Counselor
Kelsey Bishop bishopk2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher- 2nd Grade
Lillian Boyd 503-263-7150 x3550 Cafeteria Assistant I
Stephanie Bryant bryants@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant III
Michelle Calcagno calcagnm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3542 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Pieper Carlson carlsonp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher: Kindergarten
Virginia Chapman chapmanv@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Spec. Ed. Para-Educator
Tonya Charles charlest@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant 3
Hyangmi Chon chonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher - ELL
Brenda Cortez cortezb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher - 3rd Grade
Mary Cramer cramerm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3525 Blog Teacher-5th Grade
Ann Crawford crawfora@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3517 Secretary 3
Regina Davis davisr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher - Kindergarten
Sherri Dillon dillons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3509 Blog Instructional Asst. 3
Robin Driggers driggerr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3518 Secretary IV
Magdalena Espinoza rodrigum@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3549 Bilingual Spec. Ed Para-Educator
Heidi Feely feelyh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Skills Trainer
Peggy Garner garnerp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher- Reading
Mary Ruth Helppie helppiem@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3516 Blog Teacher: Music
Gale Hipp hippg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3529 Blog Teacher 6th Grade
Glenn Hopkins hopkinsg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher: PE
Brian Huggins hugginsb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3523 Blog Teacher
Pamela Huggins hugginsp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3512 Blog Speech Pathologist
Heather Johnson johnsonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3520 Instr. Asst. 3: Library
Julie Johnson johnsoj6@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3541 Blog Teacher-2nd Grade
Thad Kajkowski kajkowkst@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instr. Asst. 3 Bilingual
Valerie Keefe keefev@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant III
Dong Lam lamd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian
Patricia Lang langp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3526 Blog Teacher-2nd Grade
Sara Minson minsons@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3544 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Wendy Morris morrisw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant 3
Sharon Ness nesss@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher-Special Education
Alison Nizer Nizera@canby.k12.or.us 5036-2637150 Instructional Assistant III Records
Angela Ottosen ottosena@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3545 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Jennifer Parker parkerj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3505 Blog Intervention Specialist
Megan Pierson piersonm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher - 3rd Grade
Candy Rodriguez rodriguc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3544 Special Education Para-Educator
Jessica Rogers rogersj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher - 6th Grade
Michael Ryan ryanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3533 Blog Teacher-5th Grade
Joaquin Sandoval sandovaj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Instructional Assistant 3-Bilingual
Barb Savin savinb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Blog Teacher-Special Education
Kim Smith smithk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3524 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Lana Smith smithl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3546 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Pamela Spurgeon spurgeop@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3547 Blog Teacher: NLD
Carly Stetson stetsonc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher- 3rd Grade
Cherie Switzer switzerc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3504 Blog Interim Principal
Andrew Waldon waldona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3552 Custodian 1
Suzanne Wolff wolffs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 Teacher: 4th Grade