Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Eccles Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Deanna Bany banyd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3227 Blog Instructional Assistant
Rosa Barron barronr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 3-Bilingual
Kaci Bleau bleauk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Instructional Assistant III: SpEd
Mechelle Block blockm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instr. Asst. 2
Shannon Bolin bolins@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3205 Blog Teacher: Intervention Specialist
Jessalyn Breen breenj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3227 Instructional Assistant III
Patti Browder browderp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3201 Blog Teacher: Spanish Literacy
Benjamin Carrico carricob@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3229 Blog Teacher: 4th/5th Grades
Andy Covington covingta@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3237 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Kristen Dana danak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3235 Blog Teacher: Music
Michelle Davies daviesm1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
Emily Dooley (Stonebraker) stonebre@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Blog Teacher: 3-5 Communication
Heidi Feely feelyh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Skills Trainer
Jacqueline Fitch fitchj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3225 Blog Teacher: 4th Grade
Diana Flory 503-263-7120 x3232 Cafeteria Assistant
Manya Frazier frazierm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3202 Blog Teacher: ELD
Tom Haaga haagat@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher-6th Grade
Shirley Hollar hollars@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 3
Kathryn Huserik huserikk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3224 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Cynthia Jarmer jarmerc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3206 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
David Jellis jellisd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Colleen Kelly kellyc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3210 Instructional Asst. 2
Lindsay Lewis lewisl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3203 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Jennifer Marcoe marcoej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3204 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Andy McKean mckeana@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3241 Blog Principal
Melinda Mead meadm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3219 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Ruby Medrano medranor@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Blog Instructional Assistant III
Isidro Morales moralesi@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3247 Custodian
Sarah Morgan morgans@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3218 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Emily Parker barrye@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: 4th Grade
Greg Parker parkerg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3227 Instructional Assistant III
Jody Patershall patershj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 3
Erin Paulson paulsone@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3223 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Amber Racette racettea@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Cafeteria Assistant I
Kathy Raygosa raygosak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher-Reading
Ana Robertson robertsa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3251 Instructional Assistant
Wendy Scharich scharicw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Debra Schauer schauerd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3243 Secretary
Cristina Slangan slanganc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3209 Blog Instructional Assistant III-Bilingual
Elizabeth Smidt smidtb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3226 Blog Teacher-5th Grade
Doug Smith smithd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3247 Custodian
Julia Smith smithj3@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3227 Blog Teacher: Communications Classroom
Margie Sono sonom@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3221 Blog Teacher: Resource
Tiffany Tasker taskertl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3217 Blog Kindergarten Teacher
April Thompson thompsoa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher-1st Grade
Ariana Van Houten vanhoua1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3232 Cook I
Rosemary VanDerZanden vanderzr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3242 Secretary IV
Shelley Vredenburg vredenbs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Blog SLPA
Ginny Walter walterg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3210 Instr. Asst. 2
Connie Worthington worthinc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3231 Blog Instructional Assistant