Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Eccles Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Mechelle Block blockm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Asssitant
Bruce Bowman bowmanb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 teacher: PE
Jaimie Butterfield butterfj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher: 2nd Grade
Benjamin Carrico carricob@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3229 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Andy Covington covingta@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3237 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Kristen Dana danak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3235 Blog Teacher: Music
Michelle Davies daviesm1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: ELL Teacher
Jessica DeJager dejagerj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher- Reading
Deborah Deller dellerd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher Spanish Literacy
Emily Dooley (Stonebraker) stonebre@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Intervention Specialist
Jacqueline Fitch fitchj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3225 Blog Teacher: 4th Grade
Diana Flory 503-263-7120 x3232 Cafeteria Assistant
Adam Gingerich gingeria@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher- 5th Grade
Eliza Gingerich gingere1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher-1st Grade
Cindy Gonzalez gonzalec@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Building Engineer
Prairie Guynes-Morrow guynesmp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 2
Tom Haaga haagat@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher-6th Grade
Shirley Hollar hollars@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 3
Kathryn Huserik huserikk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3224 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Cynthia Jarmer jarmerc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3206 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
David Jellis jellisd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3228 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Amanda Jensen jensena@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 3
Shannon Kisler kislers@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3214 Blog Teacher: Counselor/Intervention Specialist
Lindsay Lewis lewisl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3203 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Jennifer Marcoe marcoej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3204 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Andy McKean mckeana@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3241 Blog Principal
Melinda Mead meadm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3219 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Aleysha Merris merrisa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher - Kindergarten
Victor Mostovoy mostovov@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7210 Custodian 1
Emily Parker parkere@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher: 4th Grade
Erin Paulson paulsone@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3223 Blog Teacher: 4th Grade (Leave of Absence)
Amber Racette racettea@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Cafeteria Assistant I
Ana Robertson robertsa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3251 Instructional Assistant
Heidi Ross rossh1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 2
Gini Saltmarsh saltmarg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Instr. Asst. 3: Library
Wendy Scharich scharicw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Ann Sexton sextona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Speech Pathologist
Cristina Slangan slanganc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3209 Blog Instructional Assistant III-Bilingual
Elizabeth Smidt smidtb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3226 Blog Teacher-4th Grade
Margie Sono sonom@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3221 Blog Teacher: Resource
Tiffany Tasker taskertl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3217 Blog Kindergarten Teacher
April Thompson thompsoa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher- Kindergarten
Christina Torrez torrezc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3243 Secretary 3
Penny Wade wadep@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher - 2nd Grade
Liz Yazzolino Yazzolil2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3243 Secretary IV