Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Eccles Elementary

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Deanna Bany banyd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3227 Blog Instructional Assistant
Mechelle Block blockm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instr. Asst. 2
Stephanie Bryant bryants@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant III
Benjamin Carrico carricob@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3229 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Andy Covington covingta@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3237 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Kristen Dana danak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3235 Blog Teacher: Music
Michelle Davies daviesm1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
Deborah Deller dellerd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher Spanish Literacy
Emily Dooley (Stonebraker) stonebre@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Blog Teacher: 3-5 Communication
Ayson Ensrud ensruda@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3202 Blog Teacher-2nd Grade
Heidi Feely feelyh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Skills Trainer
Jacqueline Fitch fitchj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3225 Blog Teacher: 4th Grade
Diana Flory 503-263-7120 x3232 Cafeteria Assistant
Manya Frazier frazierm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3202 Blog Teacher: ELD
Cindy Gonzalez gonzalec@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Custodian 2
Shannon Guensch guensch@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instr. Asst. 2
Tom Haaga haagat@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher-6th Grade
Shirley Hollar hollars@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 3
Kathryn Huserik huserikk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3224 Blog Teacher: 5th Grade
Cynthia Jarmer jarmerc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3206 Blog Teacher: 2nd Grade
David Jellis jellisd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3228 Blog Teacher: 6th Grade
Shannon Kisler kislers@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3214 Blog Teacher: Intervention Specialist
Lindsay Lewis lewisl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3203 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Jennifer Marcoe marcoej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3204 Blog Teacher: 1st Grade
Sara McFarland mcfarlas@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant III
Andy McKean mckeana@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7150 x3241 Blog Principal
Melinda Mead meadm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3219 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Ruby Medrano medranor@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Blog Instructional Assistant III
Sarah Morgan morgans@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3218 Blog Teacher: Kindergarten
Victor Mostovoy mostovov@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7210 Custodian 1
Cindy Otten ottenc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant III
Erin Paulson paulsone@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3223 Blog Teacher: 4th Grade
Amber Racette racettea@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Cafeteria Assistant I
Kathy Raygosa raygosak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher-Reading
Ana Robertson robertsa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7110 x3251 Instructional Assistant
Gini Saltmarsh saltmarg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263--7120 Instr. Asst. 3: Library
Barb Savin savinb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Teacher-Special Education
Wendy Scharich scharicw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher: 3rd Grade
Debra Schauer schauerd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3243 Secretary 3
Cristina Slangan slanganc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3209 Blog Instructional Assistant III-Bilingual
Elizabeth Smidt smidtb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3226 Blog Teacher-4th Grade
Margie Sono sonom@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3221 Blog Teacher: Resource
Tiffany Tasker taskertl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3217 Blog Kindergarten Teacher
Maria Tellez tellezm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Instructional Assistant 3-Bilingual
April Thompson thompsoa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 Blog Teacher-1st Grade
Ariana Van Houten vanhoua1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3232 Cook I
Rosemary VanDerZanden vanderzr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3242 Secretary IV
Shelley Vredenburg vredenbs@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7120 x3216 Blog SLPA