Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Canby High

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Bernardo Aguilar aguilarb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Claudia Aguilar aguilarc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7210 x5312 Secretary III: Attendance
Christy Ankeny ankenyc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7225 x5300 Office Manager
Marisela Arellano arellanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instr. Asst. 2
Laurie Bailey baileyl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5308 Instructional Assistant 2-Print Room
Christopher Bangs bangsc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5114 Blog Teacher: Social Studies/Leadership
Andrew Barr barra1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5416 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Leesa Beaudoin beaudoil@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7223 x5342 Secretary 3 Registrar
Gretchen Benner bennerg1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5419 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Tonya Boustead bousteat@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5706 / 5761 Blog Teacher: CTE/Business Ed
Grant Boustead II bousteag@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5115 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Loree Carlson carlsonl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5341 Secretary III: Counseling
Kimie Carroll carrollk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7203 x5306 Blog Associate Principal-Curriculum
Charles Carver carverc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Lead Custodian
Jennifer Chaffee chaffeej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instructional Assistant III
Danelle Chase 503-263-7200 Cafeteria Assistant
Hyangmi Chon chonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5451 Blog TOSA ELL
Susan Christiansen christis@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5604 Instructional Assistant III: Alt Ed
CHS School-to-Career/ASPIRE netterj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7218 x5020
CHS Student Leadership bangsc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5114 Blog
Kerrie Claggett claggetk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Teacher-Supported Learning Center
Counseling wujekl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7219 x5340 Blog Counselors
Lori Craig craigl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Blog Teacher: Special Ed.
Ana Maria Cuevas cuevasa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5450 Instructional Assistant III: Bilingual
Teresa Cummings cummingt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5757 Blog Teacher: CTE/Agriculture Science
Jennifer Czerkies czerkiej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5409 Blog Teacher-Language Arts/Yearbook
Peter D'Aboy daboyp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5501 Blog Teacher: Math
Susy Dalrymple dalrymps@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5104 Blog Teacher: Foreign Language Spanish
Petr Danchev 503-263-7200 Custodian 1
Lacey Davis davisl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5208 Blog Teacher: Science
Paula Dawson dawsonp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5600 Blog Teacher: Special Education
Deborah Deardorff deardord@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5605 Instructional Assistant II: Child Care Center
Jennifer Dorsey dorseyj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5853 Blog Teacher: Art
Troy (TJ) Emory emoryt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5209 Blog Teacher: Science
Jeremy Ensrud ensrudj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5708 Blog Teacher: Science
Nicholas Erwin erwinn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Athletic Fields/Grounds
Craig Evans evanscw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5756 Blog Business Teacher
Natalee Evans evansn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instructional Assistant III
Alex Frixione frixiona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5403 Blog Teacher: ELL
Linda Fukasawa fukasawl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7224 x5363 Blog Media Specialist, K-12
Kenneth Gex gexk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5110 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Christopher Gilbert gilberc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5405 Blog Teacher: ELL
Daren Gilbert gilbertd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5346 Blog Counselor (P-Z)
Brooks Gingerich gingerib@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5854 Blog Teacher: Music/Vocal
Deborah Groff groffd1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5402 Blog Teacher: Language Arts/Speech
Robert Hammitt hammittr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5109 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Debra Harman harmand@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5415 Blog Teacher: Lang Arts
Lonnie Harms harmsl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7216 x5301 Secretary III: Athletics/Activities
Jeffrey Hart hartj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5512 Blog Teacher-Math & CTE
Susan Harvey harveys@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5505 Blog Teacher: Math
David Hauser hauserd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5507 Blog Teacher: Math
Pamela Helbling helblinp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5004 Blog Teacher: FCS/Future Focus
Bonnie Herrera herrerab@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5609 Blog Instructional Assistant III: Child Care
Donna Hostetler hostetld@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5614 Instructional Assistant II: Child Care
Paul Huggins hugginp1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5218 Blog Teacher: Math
Michael Hutchinson hutchinm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5859 Technical Theater Specialist
Jefre Johnson johnsonj@canby.k12.or.us 503-2637200 Campus Security Specialist
Pat Johnson pjohnson@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7201 x5303 Blog Principal
Theresa Kahl kahlt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5516 Blog Teacher: Math
Larry Kraxberger kraxberl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Blog Instructional Assistant 3
Greg Larrison larrisog@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7222 x5324 SRO
CHS Leadership Leadership Students
Dan Lever leverd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5108 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Ryan Lillie lillier@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5417 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Trevor Lockwood lockwoot@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5343 Blog Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Trevor Lofstedt lofstedt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5753 Technician II
Lynne Mackey mackeyl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5514 Blog Teacher
Capi Marceau marceauc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5205 Blog Teacher: Science
Bernie Maronilla maronilb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5603 Instructional Assistant II: Child Care
Mark Martens martensm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5302 Assistant Principal
Kristen Martin 503-263-7217 x5307 Secretary III
Luella McGlone 503-263-7209 x5370 Cook 1
Kelly McMichael mcmichak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5414 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Susie McMullin mcmullis@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7246 x5361 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Conni McNamee mcnameec@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instructional Assistant 3
Noah Megowan megowann@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5003 Blog Teacher: Foreign Language German
Dina Merritt 503-263-7209 x5370 Sat. Kitchen Cook 2
Patrick Mikulec mikulecp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5420 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Joseph Minson minsonj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5113 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Darren Monen monend@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5760 Blog Teacher: CTE/Building Construction
James Moore moorej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7209 Cook I
Imelda Morales moralesi1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Salvador Morales moraless@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian 2
Jay Mull mullj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5201 Blog Teacher: Science
Ken Muraoka muraokak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5506 Blog Teacher- Math
Kelly Nace-Jindrich nacejink@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5347 Blog Counselor (H-O)
Alissa Netter nettera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5320 Secretary III-Student Center
Jamie Netter netterj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7218 x5021 School to Work Coordinator
Linda Newhouse newhousl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5102 Blog Teacher: Spanish
Anna Nguyen nguyena@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Instructional Assistant III: SpEd
Anna Noel noela@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5754 Blog Teacher: CTE/Pro-Tech
John Ogden ogdenj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7202 x5323 Blog Associate Principal-Activities/Student Management
Nancy Olson olsonn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5936 Blog Teacher: Physical Education/Health
Sally Park parks@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5305 Blog Technician II-High School Assessment
Dottie Passmore passmord@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5205 Blog Teacher-Science
Jennifer Peterson petersoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5101 Blog Teacher: PE/Health
Long Phan phanl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian
Minh (Mark) Phan phanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Barry Platz platzb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5602 Blog Teacher: Special Ed
Cameron Quinlan quinlanc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5503 Blog Teacher: Math
Patricia Rager ragerp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5936 Blog Teacher: PE
Robert Rayfield rayfielr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x3235 (Eccles), 5855 (CHS) Blog Teacher: Music/Instrumental
Karlie Richardson richardk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5020 Secretary III-School to Career
Todd Roberts robertst@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5755 Blog Teacher: CTE/Manufacturing
Kathleen Rogers rogersk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5508 Blog Teacher: Math
Hilda Romero romeroh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Bilingual Assistant
Caitlin Russell russellc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5206 Blog Teacher: Science
Glee Rutherford rutherfg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5413 Speech Path Language Assistant
Joe Ruwitch ruwitchj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5222 Blog Teacher: Science
Glenda Scherer schererg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5601 Blog Teacher: Resource/Read 180
James Schlatter schlattj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5951 Blog Teacher PE
Marie Schmieding schmiedm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5404 IA3: Reading & Writing Tutor
Erika Shearer shearere@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Teacher: Family & Consumer Studies
Cristina Slangan slanganc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5102 Blog Teacher: Foreign Language Spanish
Aaron Smith smitha@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5364 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Deborah Snodgrass snodgrad@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5504 Blog Instructional Assistant 3: Math Tutor
Troy Soles solest@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5411 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Kelly Sorem soremk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5112 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
JJ Stolsig stolsigj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5216 Blog Teacher: PE/Health
Katie Strong strongk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5616 Instructional Assistant III Records
Holly Thomopson thompsh2@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Teacher-Youth Transition Program
Michael Vaught vaughtm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5215 Blog Teacher: Alternative Ed
Erin Walsh walshe1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5107 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Robert Webber webberr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5510 Blog Teacher: Math
Ben Winegar winegarb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5203 Blog Teacher: Science
Anne Wolfe wolfea@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5406 Blog Teacher: LA
Jan Woodworth woodworj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5360 Instructional Assistant III: Library
Lori Wujek wujekl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7219 x5340 Secretary II-Counseling
Andrew Young younga@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5348 Blog Counselor (A-G)