Staff List
Sort by:
Return to Canby School District →


Canby High

Name Email Address Work Phone Extension Blog Position
Patty Abell abellp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5710 Teacher: Ag Science/FFA
Bridget Adair adairb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5308 Instructional Assistant 3
Bernardo Aguilar aguilarb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Claudia Aguilar aguilarc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7210 x5312 Secretary III: Attendance
Melinda Allhands allhandm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5340 Secretary 3 - Counseling
Leticia Angel gonzal1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5322 Campus Security Specialist
Marisela Arellano arellanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5605 Instr. Asst. 2: Child Care
Laurie Bailey baileyl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5020 Secretary III ASPIRE
Anne Bangs bangsa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5202 Instructional Assistant 3
Christopher Bangs bangsc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5114 Teacher: Social Studies/Leadership
Andrew Barr barra1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5415 Teacher: Language Arts
Leesa Beaudoin beaudoil@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7223 x5342 Secretary 3 Registrar
Gretchen Benner bennerg1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5419 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Tonya Boustead bousteat@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5706 / 5761 Teacher: CTE/Business Ed
Katie Brown brownk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Teacher -Special Education
Kimie Carroll carrollk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7203 x5306 Associate Principal-Curriculum
Charles Carver carverc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Lead Custodian
Jennifer Chaffee chaffeej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Instructional Assistant III - SpEd
Hyangmi Chon chonh@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5451 TOSA ELL
Susan Christiansen christis@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5604 Instructional Assistant III: SpEd
CHS School-to-Career/ASPIRE netterj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7218 x5020
CHS Student Leadership bangsc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5114
Kerrie Claggett claggetk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Teacher-Supported Learning Center
CHS Counseling stahle@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7219 x5340 Blog Counselors
Ana Maria Cuevas cuevasa@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5450 Instructional Assistant III: Bilingual
Teresa Cummings cummingt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5206 Teacher: CTE/Agriculture Science
Jennifer Czerkies czerkiej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5409 Blog Teacher-Language Arts/Yearbook
Peter D'Aboy daboyp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5501 Blog Teacher: Math
Susy Dalrymple dalrymps@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5104 Blog Teacher: Foreign Language Spanish
Petr Danchev 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Lacey Davis davisl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5208 Teacher: Science
Paula Dawson dawsonp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5601 Teacher: Special Education
Shelly Dean deans@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5404 Instructional Assistant 3
Deborah Deardorff deardord@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5605 Instructional Assistant II: Child Care Center
Greg Dinse dinseg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5303 Principal
Jennifer Dorsey dorseyj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5853 Teacher: Art
Mike Doty dotym@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Teacher
Troy (TJ) Emory emoryt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5209 Teacher: Science
Jeremy Ensrud ensrudj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5708 Teacher: Science
Nicholas Erwin erwinn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x503-969-2003 Athletic Fields/Grounds
Craig Evans evanscw@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5723 CTE / Business Teacher
Natalee Evans evansn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Instructional Assistant III: SpEd
Steve Fearing fearings@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5204 Teacher: Resource
Debra Fisher fisherd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5506 Teacher - Math
Alex Frixione frixiona@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5403 Teacher: ELL
Linda Fukasawa fukasawl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7224 x5363 Media Specialist, K-12
Kenneth Gex gexk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5110 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Christopher Gilbert gilberc1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5405 Blog Teacher: ELL
Daren Gilbert gilbertd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5346 Counselor (P-Z)
Brooks Gingerich gingerib@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5854 Teacher: Music/Vocal
Anthony Gonzalez gonzalea@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Deborah Groff groffd1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5402 Teacher: Language Arts/Speech
Robert Hammitt hammittr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5109 Teacher: Social Studies
Jeffrey Hart hartj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5512 / 5919 Blog Teacher-Math & CTE
Susan Harvey harveys@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5505 Blog Teacher: Math
David Hauser hauserd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5507 Teacher: Math
Pamela Helbling helblinp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5004 Blog Teacher: FCS/Future Focus
Robert Holveck holveckr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5323 Associate Principal
Donna Hostetler hostetld@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5614 Instructional Assistant II: Child Care
Jennifer Houghton houghtoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instructional Assistant III: SpEd
Nicole House housen@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instructional Assistant III
Paul Huggins hugginp1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5218 Teacher: Math
Michael Hutchinson hutchinm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5859 Technical Theater Specialist
Theresa Kahl kahlt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5516 Teacher: Math
Chad Kay kayc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5361 Building Technology Specialist
Melanie Kratzer kratzerm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5616 Instructional Assistant III Records
Larry Kraxberger kraxberl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instructional Assistant 3: SpEd
Greg Larrison larrisog@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7222 x5324 SRO
CHS Leadership Leadership Students
Dan Lever leverd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5108 Teacher: Social Studies
Ryan Lillie lillier@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5417 Teacher: Language Arts
Trevor Lockwood lockwoot@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5343 Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Capi Marceau marceauc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5220 Blog Teacher: Science
Bernie Maronilla maronilb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5603 Instructional Assistant II: Child Care
Todd Marshall marshalt@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Instr. Asst. 3
Mark Martens martensm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7204 x5302 Assistant Principal
Kristen Martin martink5@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7217 x5307 Secretary III: Bookkeeper
Luella McGlone 503-263-7209 x5370 Cook 1
Kelly McMichael mcmichak@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5414 Teacher: Language Arts
Susie McMullin mcmullis@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7246 x5361 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Conni McNamee mcnameec@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Instructional Assistant 3: SpEd
Dana McSpaden mcspaded@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5413 Speech Pathologist
Noah Megowan megowann@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5003 Blog Teacher: Foreign Language German
Dina Merritt merrittd@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7209 x5370 Sat. Kitchen Cook 2
Patrick Mikulec mikulecp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5420 Teacher: Language Arts
Bonnie Miller millerb1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5609 Instructional Assistant III: Child Care
Emily Miller millere@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5205 Teacher - Science
Joseph Minson minsonj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5113 Teacher: Social Studies
James Moore moorej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7209 x5370 Cook I
Imelda Morales moralesi1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Salvador Morales moraless@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Building Engineer
Jay Mull mullj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5201 Teacher: Science
Kelly Nace nacejink@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5347 Counselor (H-O)
Alissa Netter nettera@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5300 Secretary IV
Jamie Netter netterj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7218 x5021 School to Work Coordinator
Linda Newhouse newhousl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5102 Blog Teacher: Spanish
Anna Nguyen nguyena@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5606 Instructional Assistant III: SpEd
Anna Noel noela@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5754 Teacher: CTE/Pro-Tech
Darren Olson olsond@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5753 Technician 2-Construction
Nancy Olson olsonn@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5101 Teacher: Health
Sally Park parks@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5305 Technician II-High School Assessment
Jennifer Pedersen pedersej@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5609 Instructional Assistant 2
Jennifer Peterson petersoj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5914 Blog Teacher: Health
Long Phan phanl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5230 Custodian
Minh (Mark) Phan phanm@canby.k12.or.us 503-266-7200 x5230 Custodian 1
Barry Platz platzb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5602 Teacher: Special Ed
Cameron Quinlan quinlanc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5503 Blog Teacher: Math
Patricia Rager ragerp@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5936 Blog Teacher: PE
Todd Roberts robertst@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5755 Teacher: CTE/Manufacturing
Kathleen Rogers rogersk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5508 Blog Teacher: Math
Caitlin Russell russellc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5711 Blog Teacher: Science
Glee Rutherford rutherfg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5413 IA Speech Path Language
Glenda Scherer schererg@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5410 Teacher: Resource/Read 180
Erika Shearer shearere@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5612 Teacher: CTE / Family & Consumer Studies
Cristina Slangan slanganc@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5006 Blog Teacher: Foreign Language Spanish
Aaron Smith smitha@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5364 Blog Building Technology Specialist
Deborah Snodgrass snodgrad@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5504 Instructional Assistant 3: Math Tutor
Troy Soles solest@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5411 Blog Teacher: Language Arts
Kelly Sorem soremk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5112 Blog Teacher: Social Studies / LA
Lisa Stahl stahle@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7216 x5341 Secretary 3 - Counseling
JJ Stolsig stolsigj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5951 Teacher: PE/Health
Katie Strong strongk@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5320 Secretary 3
Michael Vaught vaughtm@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5215 Teacher: Alternative Ed
Erin Walsh walshe1@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5107 Blog Teacher: Social Studies
Robert Walsh walshr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5216 Teacher - English
Robert Webber webberr@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5510 Teacher: Math
James Wilks wilksj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5418 Blog Teacher-Language Arts
Ben Winegar winegarb@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5203 Blog Teacher: Science
Sue Winner winners@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 Job Coach
Jan Woodworth woodworj@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5360 Instructional Assistant III: Library
Amanda Wortham worthama@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5855 Blog Teacher: Music
Lori Wujek wujekl@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7216 x5301 Secretary 3-Athletics/Activities
Andrew Young younga@canby.k12.or.us 503-263-7200 x5348 Counselor (A-G)