Providing high-quality education to all students regardless of race, ability, or circumstance beyond their control in order to help them reach their full potential.


Contact Us

CANBY SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICE

1130 S Ivy
Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-266-7861
Fax: 503-266-0022
www.canby.k12.or.us

Name Phone Email
Trip (Samuel) Goodall, Superintendent 503-266-0019 goodallt@canby.k12.or.us
Kamela Davis, Exec. Secretary to Supt. & Board 503-266-0004 davisk2@canby.k12.or.us
Denise Lapp, Director of Finance 503-266-0020 lappd@canby.k12.or.us
Autumn Foster, Communications Coordinator503-266-0013fostera@canby.k12.or.us
Sheryl Lipski, Director of Teaching and Learning 503-266-0016 lipskis@canby.k12.or.us
Lauretta Manning, Director of Student Services (Special Education) 503-266-0054 manningl@canby.k12.or.us
Cindy Bauer, Federal Programs Coordinator (Title/EL Programs) 503-266-0071 bauerc@canby.k12.or.us
Wayne Layman, Manager of Facilities 503-266-0012 laymanw@canby.k12.or.us
Bret Adkins, Technology Manager 503-266-0010 adkinsb@canby.k12.or.us
REACH CENTER

Resources, Education, Community Help, and Spanish Translations
Phone: 503-263-7429
Name Phone Email
Evelia Juarez, Instructional Assistant 503-263-7429 Ext. 3695 juareze@canby.k12.or.us
Veronica Martinez, Translation/Interpretation Specialist 503-263-7429 Ext. 3694 martinev@canby.k12.or.us
Brenda Splitstoser, Translation & Interpretation Specialist 503-263-7429 Ext. 3712 splitstb@canby.k12.or.us

ACKERMAN CENTER

350 SE 13th Avenue, Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-263-7140
www.ackermancenter.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Lauretta Manning, Director of Student Services 503-266-0054 Ext. 3954 manningl@canby.k12.or.us

BAKER PRAIRIE MIDDLE SCHOOL

1859 SE Township Road, Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-263-7170
Fax: 503-263-7189
www.baker.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Jennifer Turner, Principal 503-263-7171 turnerj1@canby.k12.or.us
Travis Opperman, Associate Prinicpal 503-263-7173 oppermat@canby.k12.or.us
Tanya Herberger, Head Secretary 503-263-7189 Ext. 3600 herbert1@canby.k12.or.us

CANBY HIGH SCHOOL

721 SW Fourth Avenue, Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-263-7200
Fax: 503-266-0030
www.canbyhs.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Greg Dinse, Principal 503-263-7201 dinseg@canby.k12.or.us
Kimie Carroll, Associate Principal 503-263-7203 carrollk@canby.k12.or.us
Mark Martens, Associate Principal 503-263-7204 martensm@canby.k12.or.us
Robert Holveck, Associate Principal 503-263-7202 holveckr@canby.k12.or.us
Alissa Netter, Head Secretary 503-263-7225 nettera@canby.k12.or.us

CARUS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

14412 S Carus Road, Oregon OR 97045
Phone: 503-263-7190
Fax: 503-632-3148
www.carus.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Sam Thompson, Principal 503-263-7191 thompsos@canby.k12.or.us
Rhonda Rosenlof, Head Secretary 503-263-7190 Ext. 3800 rosenlor@canby.k12.or.us

ECCLES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

562 NW 5th Avenue, Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-263-7120
Fax: 503-266-3225
www.eccles.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Andy McKean, Principal 503-263-7120 Ext. 3241 mckeana@canby.k12.or.us
Liz Yazzolino, Head Secretary 503-263-7120 Ext. 3242 yazzolil2@canby.k12.or.us

KNIGHT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

501 N Grant Street, Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-263-7100
Fax: 503-263-2459
www.knight.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Christine Taylor, Principal 503-263-7100 Ext. 3006 taylorc@canby.k12.or.us
Stephanie Isberg, Head Secretary 503-263-7100 Ext. 3003 isbergs@canby.k12.or.us

LEE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

1110 S Ivy, Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-263-7150
Fax: 503-263-7159
www.lee.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Cherie Switzer, Principal 503-263-7150 Ext. 3504 switzerc@canby.k12.or.us
Shelly Kratzer, Head Secretary 503-263-7150 Ext. 3518 kratzers@canby.k12.or.us

NINETY-ONE SCHOOL

5811 S Whiskey Hill Road, Hubbard OR 97032
Phone: 503-263-7110
Fax: 503-263-7112
www.ninetyone.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Skyler Rodolph, Principal 503-263-7111 rodolphs@canby.k12.or.us
Shirley Barrett, Head Secretary 503-263-7110 Ext. 3102 barretts@canby.k12.or.us

TROST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

800 S Redwood Street, Canby OR 97013
Phone: 503-263-7130
Fax: 503-263-7139
www.trost.canby.k12.or.us
Name Phone Email
Angie Navarro, Principal 503-263-7130 Ext. 3302 navarroa@canby.k12.or.us
Fabiola Zavala, Head Secretary 503-263-7130 Ext. 3300 zavalaf@canby.k12.or.us
Powered by Finalsite