Providing high-quality education to all students regardless of race, ability, or circumstance beyond their control in order to help them reach their full potential.


Student Services

Welcome to the Department of Student Services, which includes Special Education, Section 504, and Nursing. Our department works collaboratively with school and District leaders, teachers, students, and families to provide the tools, guidance, supports, and services needed to ensure access and success for students with disabilities/medical concerns. We believe in challenging all students by setting high expectations that help them achieve their academic and personal potential.

Contact Information

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Lauretta Manning, Director of Student Services 503-266-0054 manningl@canby.k12.or.us
Wendi Norred, Secretary 503-266-0014 norredw@canby.k12.or.us
Dianne Holme, District Nurse 503-266-7861 holmed@canby.k12.or.us
Ruth Adkins, Nurse 503 266-0080 adkinsr@canby.k12.or.us
Amy Bolich, Psychologist

503-263-7200

bolicha@canby.k12.or.us
Emily McLaughlin, Psychologist

503-263-7100

mclaughe@canby.k12.or.us
Sandra Walk, Psychologist

503-263-7150

walks@canby.k12.or.us
Sandra Perez, Psychologist

503-263-7130

perezs1@canby.k12.or.us
Michael Hohn, Psychologist

503 263-7170

hohnm@canby.k12.or.us

Resources

Powered by Finalsite